RSS Feed

The human being!

Posted on

The human being is incomprehensible, we get so deep into the mistake that we ignore the pardon for not just saying it.

If it rains, we want the sun. When the sun shines, we want the cold embrace us. Or simply, if it doesn’t rain, we want rain, no one can understand human beings.

Presidents or Governors changed every four years depending on where people live. But the truth is that if elected, we put it in a glass box, idolize him, then when time passes and there is no change, we want them to go to hell. Who understands then!

Where is the wise man and the simplicity of women, the daily complaints of what could be and wasn’t.

If I were to unite all of the above, I would say where my eloquence in everything.  I write if I join the fate of every being that my likeness adorned from head to toe.

If not all true what I said and wrote before, I can say openly that if they think it’s a lie, then why:

“We all want to go to heaven but nobody wants to die. “

Leave a Reply

